Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nelson Crespo

Nelson Crespo

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Crespo
"Stacy a great/wonder person with rate 5 stars & better.If anyone needs HELP go to State Farm for all insurance needs.Very reasonable great staff.Please contact/ask for Stacy(Agent-Mt.Pocono Office)Highly recommended by Nancy- Nelson Crespo from Tobyhanna.Stacy helps & assist with all your insurance needs.Once again Highly knowledgeable/ask for this agent."
Profile photo of Mark Hoffman

Mark Hoffman

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hoffman
"Stacy is awesome !"
Profile photo of Raw Chickens

Raw Chickens

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raw Chickens
"Mellisa is a wonderful agent she is quick and helps with any needs"
Profile photo of Uma kar

Uma kar

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uma kar
"It was pleasure working with Melissa. She was helpful in getting the policy for my house. Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Abraham Ceballos

Abraham Ceballos

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Ceballos
"I spoke with Kyle Richardson today, he was great. We communicated well and everything we smoothly. I added my new vehicle to my policy. Love working with this office."
Profile photo of LEKWAN ROBINSON

LEKWAN ROBINSON

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LEKWAN ROBINSON
"Kyle Richardson was an excellent agent and helped me tremendously throughout my process."
Profile photo of Roman Archacki

Roman Archacki

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Archacki
"Excellent and very professional service"
Profile photo of Miriam carruthers

Miriam carruthers

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam carruthers
"I been with State Farm for about 30 years. I never had a problem if I have an issue if I have any questions, I called them right away they give me the answer they help me out with whatever I need."
Profile photo of Alex Filtsev

Alex Filtsev

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Filtsev
"I just wanted to drop a quick review for the gentlemen name Kyle at State Farm. I had a million questions for him and got all the answers. Plus I got a superb deals for house and car insurance. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of FREDERICK PORTH

FREDERICK PORTH

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FREDERICK PORTH
"STACIE WAS A GREAT HELP TO ME AND MY FIANCE LYNN, IN GETTING HER AUTO INSURANCE."
Profile photo of sadeek ruffin

sadeek ruffin

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sadeek ruffin
"Kyle Richardson was a great representative, who helped me with all my needs. THANK YOU, KYLE!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Lolio

Anthony Lolio

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lolio
"Great experience.. Super fast quote. Better rate.. highly recommend.."
Profile photo of Jessie K

Jessie K

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie K
"Darlene Clayton is very patient, kind and knowledgeable.. she explained things so I could understand them because I don't know what the language terms mean for insurance companies. I love when it's personable, and she makes it just that with following up, reaching out, and just caring about people in general. I'm impressed and thankful!!! Thank you, Darlene!!"
Profile photo of Janece Greco

Janece Greco

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janece Greco
"Excellent service helped us greatly with our claim"
Profile photo of christopher valentin

christopher valentin

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christopher valentin
"Stacey was very helpful called back and help me with all my needs and got the insurance for me quick"
Profile photo of Travis Ziegler

Travis Ziegler

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Ziegler
"Was a pleasure to work with Kyle Richardson got all of my questions answered and even helped me save some money!"
Profile photo of Whitney Saunders

Whitney Saunders

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Saunders
"Stacy was very helpful !"
Profile photo of Virginia Lane

Virginia Lane

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Lane
"Been with this office for years. Never one issue. All employees are wonderful. Always helpful."
Profile photo of Solid Rock

Solid Rock

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Solid Rock
"Kyle was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and I got an excellent insurance quote. If you are looking for insurance I would say definitely give them a call. Thanks Kyle!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Wade

Gabrielle Wade

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Wade
"I worked with Kyle to get renters and auto insurance set up from moving out of state. He was extremely helpful answered a lot of my questions and took his time. If anyone needs insurance ask for Kyle! He’s the best!"
Profile photo of Fabiola Padernacht

Fabiola Padernacht

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Padernacht
"We are very happy with this company we purchase home insurance. They were prompt to get us a policy ready for our closing."
Profile photo of Phoebe Torchia

Phoebe Torchia

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phoebe Torchia
"Kyle is really good at his job and great to work with. He was very patient and took time to answer all of my questions and hear out and address concerns with my policy. Great at managing people and helping get a good resolution but also at managing expectations and leveling which I appreciate a lot as a client!"
Profile photo of Mia T

Mia T

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia T
"Darlene was super, very knowledgeable. Her mannerism and care to ensure i had the best coverage for my need was very professional. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Patty Ising

Patty Ising

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Ising
"Melissa was very helpful and professional i did tell her that your yearly premiums were the highest of all the other companies i spoke with."
Profile photo of Live Light

Live Light

April 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Live Light
"Worst experience. Completely disappointed in this company. Had a bad experience with contracted inspector. Called State Farm to complain and request a different company. Although the said the would make a formal complaint they did not. They in turn sent out a different inspector from the same company. If I don’t trust one unprofessional inspector why would I trust his coworkers friend. safeguard inspectors calls under writing and says I refused inspection. Their call es noted but mine was dis guarded. Then my comps for my home has suddenly changed a home that I just insured without a garage now has. A 2 car build on garage, my sq foot is much larger and I seems to be much more expensive to insure. Not at all pleased Stacy Colmorgen."