Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Moloughney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beth Moloughney

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stacy Williams

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best so understanding and down to earth i love the team at statefarm mt pocono , happy holidays guys !!!"

Timmy Schenk

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth and her team really help me when no one is can and went above a beyond to get my business insurance all done and Set up and the process was easy and painless would definitely recommend Christina was also very helpful she answered every question I had thanks again"

Temur Topuria

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn was super helpful, kind and understanding throughout the process of us obtaining our policy. I will never forget what true customer service feels like, thanks to her."

Tracy Shep

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is a phenomenal Agent for State Farm. She is always available and extremely knowledgeable about insurance coverage and what plan best suits your needs! Thank you Beth"

Josh Bailin

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina saved me so much money and couldn't be more helpful! I'm in great hands :)"

Bernard Popilevsky

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn is my go to person for all of my investment teams insurance needs. She has facilitated 5 policies for us. I know my investment team is in good hands with Jenn and State Farm. I truly do appreciate Jenn’s professionalism and trust. Thank you Jenn and State Farm."

slingtv slingtv

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is sort of a late review but Christina portillo was amazing she got my home insurance up and running I never felt rushed for 1 sec she also gave me a car quote great job Christina State Farm y’all got a gem there if u in pa mt pocono go to Beth moloughney office go see Christina she will have u up in no time…,,,"

Mary Ellen Wood

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was a pleasure to deal with. She answered all my questions with precise answers. She is also very pleasant to talk to. I saved so much with my new policies..I highly recommend them"

Barry R. Feldman

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine is the best. She explained all about the car insurance options for my two vehicles , umbrella policy and home owners polices. She compared prices based upon different deductibles etc. The result was that I switched to State Farm and saved money!"

Rob Rohena

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Beth and state farm for already 10 years and she has an outstanding office staff and my family and I have seen our future brighten with Beth and her staff at Mount Pocono."

Yolanda Castellano

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janie Goeke is excellent… very professional and quick to respond and complete the task or issue and resolve it fast…! I am very pleased and impressed!! Yolanda Castellano a happy customer"

Beatrice Crump

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, patient., sincere. Definitely felt like Carmen had my best interest at heart. Jake would be proud."

Virginia King

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very helpful today, regarding my car insurance. Anytime I call with a question Beth Moloughney and her staff are always pleasant and helpful."

Kevin Kane

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service even after normal business hours!"

leonor felder

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth and her team are super helpful and knowledgeable and attentive to their clients. Kudos to Jenn V. especially for handling everything for me. I’d recommend this agent for all insurance needs!"

James Ritz

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had another great experience here. New homeowners policy needed for home purchase Christine Strunk was on it and provided all necessary items and explanations in a swift and efficient manner. Very well done. This is the 5th or 6th policy we have had handled for us by Beth's office and there has never been an issue. Thanks to the whole team and Christine in particular."

Praveen S

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Make it very simple."

R Pocono

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"After receiving an 18% increase in my car insurance rates from Liberty Mutual I decided to shop around for a new insurance company. My first stop was Beth Moloughney's State Farm in Mt Pocono. Jenn Vanderveer greeted me and we started going through my options right away. The rates Jenn quoted me were not only cheaper but also had better coverage. I decided to keep shopping and left. As I was researching other companies it dawned on me that I had already found the company (person) I wanted to work with. What made my decision? Jenn Vanderveer did. She was pleasant, Super knowledgeable and was working hard on my behalf. I receive a lot of flyers from Beth Moloughney' in the mail and seen all the billboards. None of that is why I decided to switch my auto insurance. Jenn Vanderveer was the reason I switched. she impressed me so much I also switched my Home and Umbrella policies. So it wasn't the big billboards of fancy fliers that convinced me it was the Good old fashion outstanding personal Service. A++++++++++++++++"

A Torres

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is very knowledgeable and helpful with your needs 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"

Kurt Zeppenfeld

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience getting my home owners and auto insurance straightened out. Christine went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I needed, and the savings are amazing. She took more than 15 minutes of her time, and I saved WAY more than 15%. I also only paid for what I need. I now have to figure out if I got the Roger's rate or the Patrick price! Thanks Christine & Beth. you guys are the best!!"

BigBigBabyBeatzzs

January 29, 2022

3  out of  5
"Great company very nice people love doing business with them"

Claudette Williams

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff Dion was very caring and took care of my request."

Briya Murray

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny makes sure everything is running smoothly"

Stacy Ford

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super responsive and just wonderful to work with!"

Sandra C

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth is courteous,professional,efficient and responsive. I needed to update my home owners insurance on a Friday night, I sent her an email and she completed it quickly and seamlessly. It's difficult to find great customer service. I highly recommend Beth and her staff. I've been doing business with her since 2004,I can't thank her enough."