Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Moloughney

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Beth Moloughney

4.9 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Praveen S

Praveen S

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Make it very simple."
Profile photo of Beatrice Crump

Beatrice Crump

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, patient., sincere. Definitely felt like Carmen had my best interest at heart. Jake would be proud."
Profile photo of Virginia King

Virginia King

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very helpful today, regarding my car insurance. Anytime I call with a question Beth Moloughney and her staff are always pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Kevin Kane

Kevin Kane

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service even after normal business hours!"
Profile photo of leonor felder

leonor felder

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth and her team are super helpful and knowledgeable and attentive to their clients. Kudos to Jenn V. especially for handling everything for me. I’d recommend this agent for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of James Ritz

James Ritz

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of R Pocono

R Pocono

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of A Torres

A Torres

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is very knowledgeable and helpful with your needs 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Kurt Zeppenfeld

Kurt Zeppenfeld

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of BigBigBabyBeatzzs

BigBigBabyBeatzzs

January 29, 2022

3  out of  5
"Great company very nice people love doing business with them"
Profile photo of Claudette Williams

Claudette Williams

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff Dion was very caring and took care of my request."
Profile photo of Briya Murray

Briya Murray

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny makes sure everything is running smoothly"
Profile photo of Stacy Ford

Stacy Ford

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super responsive and just wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Sandra C

Sandra C

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shirley Martin

Shirley Martin

July 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Staff is always courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Professionalism at its finest!"
Profile photo of Leticia Collado

Leticia Collado

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenn, one of the team members I have the good fortune to work with was courteous, professional and very personable! Great asset to the State Farm Team in Mt. Pocono, Pa. Keep up the great work, Jenn. Kudos to Beth Moloughney Team. L.C."
Profile photo of Susan Hartmann

Susan Hartmann

June 9, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Maureen Shindle

Maureen Shindle

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth was extremely helpful and responsive to my insurance need. Very happy with the service and the results."
Profile photo of Myrna Tengco

Myrna Tengco

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenn was able to provide a very quick response to my car insurance need. She is superb."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Craver

Elizabeth Craver

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth went over all my policies and recommended changes, then explained why."
Profile photo of Joseph Miele

Joseph Miele

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Moloughney reached out to us to introduce herself and the services her agency provides. We addressed specific issues and were very pleased with the level a professionalism and attention we received. Highly recommend her agency."
Profile photo of Beverley Harper

Beverley Harper

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sruly Rubinstein

Sruly Rubinstein

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love dealing with them I have been with them for years, they are always there when I need them, I would recommend this for anyone living in the Pocono area"
Profile photo of Damon Armand

Damon Armand

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth and her Team are Top Notch whenever you need help or have a question answered they provide you with the best customer service and professionalism. They are Terrific!"