Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Weitz

Michael Weitz

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Weitz
"Super nice people there. Stacy took care of everything for me. Explained all my options. Answered all of my questions. Fast and easy! Highly Recommend"
Profile photo of Julio Pina

Julio Pina

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Pina
"Kyle Richardson was a great individual to work with, very educated and professional. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Tammy Woodard

Tammy Woodard

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Woodard
"Stacy was so very helpful and patient with my policy transfer from Washington state to PA so very friendly 😊"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Higginbotham

Elizabeth Higginbotham

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Higginbotham
"I had the pleasuse of working with Kyle as my insurance rep from this location. His services was beyone personal, professional, and thorough. I can't say enough good things! I am grateful for the extra effor he put into helping me save on my policies!"
Profile photo of Michael Kohn

Michael Kohn

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kohn
"Customer service was excellent. They made the process nice and easy. Stacey was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Ashley Isaacs

Ashley Isaacs

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Isaacs
"Always go above and beyond to resolve anything I’m going through"
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"Stacy was the best with helping me set up my insurance! Walked me through everything and helped me get the best coverage possible!"
Profile photo of Rachel Simon

Rachel Simon

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Simon
"I cannot say enough good things about the State Farm Beth Moloughney Stroudsburg office, especially Beth herself and office manager, Arne!!! I had an amazing experience signing up for life insurance through this office. The customer service that I received from Arne was nothing less than outstanding. He talked me though the whole process, did not rush me, and made sure I truly understand what I was signing up for. He went above and beyond to help me find the perfect plan tailored to my specific needs. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Well done, Beth Moloughney office. I appreciate you all!"
Profile photo of Renee Osborne

Renee Osborne

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Osborne
"Very Professional, great rates"
Profile photo of Leah Halpin

Leah Halpin

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Halpin
"Worked with Stacy to get set up with auto insurance and she was amazing! The process was quick and easy. She went above and beyond to help me find a quote that is affordable. I am very happy to now be apart of state farm"
Profile photo of ChristiAn Guzman

ChristiAn Guzman

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ChristiAn Guzman
"working with Dave on my homeowners insurance policy was a true pleasure. He not only helped save me over $500 compared to competitors but his personality and professionalism were on another level!"
Profile photo of John Maranuk

John Maranuk

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Maranuk
"STATE FARM is absolutely the BEST! My family has been with STATE FARM for DECADES. But clients of BETH, in Mt. Pocono office for over 20 years. Having had some mix ups with our policies recently, I've veen dealing with STACY. STACY has been COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, incredibly PATIENT, with everything going on. Between her and uppers at STATE FARM corporate, they've figured everything out. I can not say enough, how pleased I am with STACY! BETH( office owner, is incredibly lucky to have such great team in house). My wife and I want to extend many thanks, to helping us and ALWAYS available to answer any questions we have,( lately it's been tons of questions). Again want to say THANK YOU, STACY, for working through these difficult issues! Highly recommend your office to anyone in need of insurance, whether HOME, RENTERS, AUTOMOBILE, MOTORCYCLE, ETC. You WILL NOT be disappointed! Thanks again, and GOD bless 🙏"
Profile photo of Christina McKye

Christina McKye

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina McKye
"Stacy Colmorgen is amazing! She's so patient and helpful. She followed up with me multiple times to make sure that all of my needs were met. I would highly recommend Stacy and this office to anyone who appreciates fantastic customer service?"
Profile photo of Mary Parker

Mary Parker

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Parker
"Kyle is fantastic employee! Most people who you speak these days don’t go a step further to actually help you. (They’re like not not in my job description). Also I am tired of lousy Customer Service but after speaking with Kyle I realize that there still is great people that go further out of their way to help you!"
Profile photo of Jeff Giles

Jeff Giles

October 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jeff Giles
"Never ordered their service, which is funny because I just got woken up by a spam call. I called back, no answer twice which is funny because it says they're open. They randomly spam call people in the early morning, hang up if you actually pick up, and then they refuse to answer the phone when you call back. What sort of insurance company spam calls people who never once ordered anything from them?"
Profile photo of Lorie Bush

Lorie Bush

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Bush
"Beth and Kyle were wonderful at resolving a mixup of vehicles in an auto claim. After researching and analyzing, they were able to correct the claim with little or no effort! Thank you kindly and we greatly appreciate your help!!"
Profile photo of Catherine Bove

Catherine Bove

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Bove
"Kyle Richardson was fabulous!There were a number of questions I had about my policy. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He went out of his way to explain the underwriting process and to expedite my policy."
Profile photo of Baron Brown

Baron Brown

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baron Brown
"Kyle and Stacy have been extremely professional and easy to work with. Whenever there is something I need done its quickly addressed with a smile"
Profile photo of Steven J. Spavone

Steven J. Spavone

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven J. Spavone
"Great staff at this office. I've been with state farm for many years and I intend to stay with them."
Profile photo of Stacy Colmorgen

Stacy Colmorgen

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Colmorgen
"Recently needed new insurance and called the office. Friendly, fast, and professional service!! Answered my questions and made sure I understood what I was getting. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony DiFiglia

Anthony DiFiglia

September 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony DiFiglia
"The Beth lady who works here is wayy too incompetent. She’s asking me to send a new address in a different state from where my car is registered so they can send me a beacon for my safe driving program due to me being away for work. She can’t comprehend that this address isn’t my permanent address. Furthermore, she ignored my email and showed complete disregard. Do not give Beth the time of day. EDIT: This agent also cancels policies and ignores phone calls when they know they’re in the wrong. I wanted to make sure my above review was accurate and it sure is. Incompetent at its finest. This agent needs to be reported to state farm asap."
Profile photo of Carla Wilson

Carla Wilson

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Wilson
"Very helpful, friendly staff."
Profile photo of Angel Lewis

Angel Lewis

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Lewis
"I have been a customer of Beth's State Farm Insurance Agency ever since 2014, simply because they are Professional, Knowledgeable, Caring & Understanding in regards to servicing their Customer's Concerns. Not to mention very competitive with Insurance Rates. Therefore I 100% recommend their Services and Insurance Plans for your Security & Assurance."
Profile photo of Katherine Silva

Katherine Silva

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Silva
"I recently added State Farm insurance to an additional vehicle and had the pleasure of working with Agent Michele Henes. I must say, her service was exceptional. Michele handled everything with professionalism and efficiency, ensuring that my needs were met promptly. She took care of me in right away, making the process smooth and hassle-free. I highly recommend Michele Henes and State Farm for their outstanding service. Thank you, Michele!"
Profile photo of Lani M

Lani M

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lani M
"This is one of the best agencies in town. They actually call periodically and see if you need to make adjustments. Always friendly and eager to assist. I previously had Lansdowne Nationwide. In 12 years they didn't call one time. Not even after my daughter's accident. My only regret is not switching to Beth Moloughney sooner."